Private Piano Lessons

Valerie Wilkerson
Joyful Noise Music (location info)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
08/13/20 - 12/10/20 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

Personalized, one on one piano lessons from beginner through advanced levels. Studies in music literature, theory, sight reading and ear training are introduced in traditional ways as well as with "off the bench" activities designed to keep students engaged and learning in a fun environment. Offered in 30 minute time slots. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/13/20    5:30 PM Thursday 08/13/20 5:30 PM
08/20/20    5:30 PM Thursday 08/20/20 5:30 PM
08/27/20    5:30 PM Thursday 08/27/20 5:30 PM
09/03/20    5:30 PM Thursday 09/03/20 5:30 PM
09/10/20    5:30 PM Thursday 09/10/20 5:30 PM
09/17/20    5:30 PM Thursday 09/17/20 5:30 PM
09/24/20    5:30 PM Thursday 09/24/20 5:30 PM
10/01/20    5:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 5:30 PM
10/08/20    <None> Thursday (NO LESSONS - Fall Break) 10/08/20
(NO LESSONS - Fall Break)
10/15/20    5:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 5:30 PM
10/22/20    5:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 5:30 PM
10/29/20    5:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 5:30 PM
11/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 5:30 PM
11/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 5:30 PM
11/19/20    5:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 5:30 PM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (NO LESSONS - Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/26/20
(NO LESSONS - Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/03/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/03/20 5:30 PM
12/10/20    5:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 5:30 PM