Private Piano Lessons

Valerie Wilkerson
Joyful Noise Music (location info)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/12/20 - 12/09/20 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

Personalized, one on one piano lessons from beginner through advanced levels. Studies in music literature, theory, sight reading and ear training are introduced in traditional ways as well as with "off the bench" activities designed to keep students engaged and learning in a fun environment. Offered in 30 minute time slots. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/12/20 4:30 PM
08/19/20    <None> Wednesday (NO LESSONS - Mrs. Valerie Out of Town) 08/19/20
(NO LESSONS - Mrs. Valerie Out of Town)
08/26/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 08/26/20 4:30 PM
09/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/02/20 4:30 PM
09/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/09/20 4:30 PM
09/16/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 4:30 PM
09/23/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:30 PM
09/30/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:30 PM
10/07/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:30 PM
10/14/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:30 PM
10/21/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:30 PM
10/28/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:30 PM
11/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:30 PM
11/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:30 PM
11/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:30 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (NO LESSONS - Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/25/20
(NO LESSONS - Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:30 PM
12/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:30 PM